Other languages

Karlstad municipality itself does not provide a translation of the website into other languages, the primary language for the website is Swedish.

If you want to access the information in languages other than Swedish, you as a visitor can use external services to translate the content.

An example of such a service is Google Translate from Google. By you as a visitor using such a function, your visit will be tracked by the external party, for example Google.

Google translate Karlstad.se

Kontakta våra utbildare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till samtliga utbildare.

Kontaktuppgifter

Telefon

054-77 058 66

E-post

komvux.karlstad@folkuniversitetet.se

Kontaktperson

Annika Eriksson, verksamhetschef
annika.eriksson@folkuniversitetet.se

Besöksadress

Drottninggatan 26, 652 25 Karlstad

Webbplats

Kurslitteratur

Telefon

0720-803 452

E-post

karlstad@infokomp.se

Besöksadress

Våxnäsgatan 2, 653 40 Karlstad

Webbplats

Kurslitteratur

Telefon

010-761 00 40

E-post

info@iris.se

Besöksadress

Våxnäsgatan 10, 653 40 Karlstad

Webbplats

Kurslitteratur

Kontaktperson

Maria Edvardsson, rektor
maria.edvardsson@karlstad.se
054-540 13 77

Besöksadress

Axel Johnsons väg 6, 652 21 Karlstad

Webbplats

Kontaktuppgifter

Webbplats

Kurslitteratur

Kontaktperson

Bagare och konditor
Ann-Sofie Jansson, lärare
ann-sofie.jansson@lernia.se
072-254 00 69

Kock
Håkan Tibell, lärare
hakan.tibell@lernia.se
076-785 93 47

Hotell och turism
Mattias Fröding, lärare
mattias.froding@lernia.se
072-254 66 55

Besöksadress

Drottninggatan 13, 652 25 Karlstad

Webbplats

Kontaktperson

Kjell Nyström
larling@karlstad.se
054-540 17 17, telefontid onsdagar kl. 09.30–11.30

Besöksadress

Nokiagatan 10 (Nobelgymnasiet hus E), 654 66 Karlstad

Webbplats

Kontaktperson

Katarina Karlsson
katarina.karlsson@nobina.se
054-400 18 21

Besöksadress

Blockgatan 23, 653 41 Karlstad

Webbplats

Telefon

070-566 05 58

E-post

jorgen@ttuhammaro.se

Besöksadress

Vedspelsvägen 5B, 663 34 Skoghall

Webbplats

Kontaktperson

Sven Hedlund
sven.hedlund@yfuv.se

Besöksadress

Brisgatan 4, 652 21 Karlstad

Webbplats

Kurslitteratur

Sidan uppdaterad: 2024-02-29

Hittade du det du sökte på sidan?

Innehåll på sida